简体中文 中国传统的 英语 印度尼西亚 马来语 泰米尔人
1 1 1 1 1 评分5.00(196748票)

ACE333

1 1 1 1 1 评分5.00(659713票)

这是ACE333接口。注册成为会员时,请输入您的ID和密码,然后跳转到此页面。事实上,目前您只能为这款老虎机游戏选择3个选项,即老虎机,街机和桌面类别。对于老虎机游戏,有22种不同类型的老虎机游戏供用户玩。当您点击Arcade时,他们目前有5个游戏和桌面。这是一款ACE333老虎机游戏应用中的迷你赌场游戏,有5款游戏可供玩耍。由于这是一款新的老虎机游戏应用,它将在未来为每个特定类别更新新游戏。

了解更多:ACE333

豹月亮

1 1 1 1 1 评分5.00(705357票)

这是一个黑暗但美丽的插槽,黑色卷轴设置在深紫色背景下。此外,一切看起来像陆基老虎机。在此页面上免费旋转此插槽或访问Playtech Casino玩真钱游戏。

阅读更多:Panther Moon

思翔

1 1 1 1 1 评分5.00(836203票)

然而,没有免费旋转或花式奖励游戏,所有这些都集中在野兽本身的纯粹力量上。这听起来很简单,就是这样。但是,此符号能够通过在获胜顺序中支付两倍来增加胜利。

阅读更多:思翔

企鹅度假

1 1 1 1 1 评分5.00(160360票)

硬币范围从0.01到0.05,您可以相应地调整线下注。因此,如果你玩真钱,最大的赌注是每次旋转10.00。这是一个Playtech协会,所以期待一个自动播放功能,并赢得旋转赌博功能。如果你找到2个匹配的符号,妈妈和爸爸的企鹅将支付一个舒缓的2线赌注。

阅读更多:企鹅度假

Safari Heat

1 1 1 1 1 评分5.00(179821投票)

让我们看看还有什么可以用来获得更大的奖金。通过匹配三个或更多Scatter符号来触发自由旋转功能。您将获得15次免费旋转,这些轮次的奖励将加倍。此功能还可以获得更多免费旋转。

阅读更多:Safari Heat

银子弹

1 1 1 1 1 评分5.00(948015票)

至少来自同一供应商的Wanted插槽有一些有趣的罪犯作为一个活跃的老西部主题。对于这个Silver Bullet老虎机,马头和吸烟管不能做到这一点。特别是,五种类型的胜利可以是您下注的10到1000倍。

阅读更多:Silver Bullet

Chinese simplified Chinese traditional English Indonesian Malay Tamil
1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (196748 Votes)

ACE333

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (659713 Votes)

This is the ACE333 interface. When you register as a member, enter your ID and password and then jump to this page. In fact, currently you can only choose 3 options for this slot machine game, namely slot machine, arcade and desktop categories. For slot games, there are 22 different types of slot games for users to play. When you click on Arcade, they currently have 5 games and desktops. This is a mini casino game in this ACE333 slot machine game app, and there are 5 games to play. Since this is a new slot machine game app, it will update new games for each specific category in the future.

Read more: ACE333

Panther Moon

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (705357 Votes)

This is a dark but beautiful slot with a black scroll set against a dark purple background. In addition, everything looks like a land-based slot machine. Give this slot a free spin on this page or visit the Playtech Casino to play real money games.

Read more: Panther Moon

Si Xiang

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (836203 Votes)

However, there are no free spin or fancy bonus games, all of which are focused on the sheer power of the beast itself. It sounds simple, that's it. However, this symbol has the ability to increase the victory by double the payment in the winning order.

Read more: Si Xiang

Penguin Vacation

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (160360 Votes)

Coins range from 0.01 to 0.05 and you can adjust the line bet accordingly. So if you play real money, the biggest bet is 10.00 per spin. This is a Playtech association, so expect an autoplay feature and win the spinning gambling feature. If you find 2 matching symbols, Mom and Dad's penguins will pay a soothing 2 line bet.

Read more: Penguin Vacation

Safari Heat

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (179821 Votes)

Let's see what else can be used to get a bigger bonus. Trigger the free spin function by matching three or more Scatter symbols. You will be offered 15 free spins and the bonus for these rounds will be doubled. This feature also wins more free spins.

Read more: Safari Heat

Silver Bullet

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (948015 Votes)

At least the Wanted slot from the same provider has some interesting criminals as an active old Western theme. For this Silver Bullet slot machine, horse heads and smoking tubes can't do it. In particular, five types of wins can be 10 to 1000 times your bet.

Read more: Silver Bullet
Page 1 of 3