简体中文 中国传统的 英语 印度尼西亚 马来语 泰米尔人
1 1 1 1 1 评分5.00(196748票)

泰国天堂

1 1 1 1 1 评分5.00(254576票)

粉红色的花是一个狂野的散射符号。这意味着它将用于替换所有其他符号,如果您在屏幕上的任何位置获得3个或更多符号,则无论支付线是什么,您都可以付费。

阅读更多:泰国乐园

赵彩金宝

1 1 1 1 1 评分5.00(572807票)

在这里,您可以玩一些最受欢迎和传统的中国符号,如锦鲤鱼,龙,守护狮子和较低的A,K,10,Q和J符号。 Wild是由穿着传统服饰的中国男人代表的。他可以出现在转轴2,3和4上,取代所有符号并将所有胜利加倍。

阅读更多:赵彩金宝

泰国寺庙

1 1 1 1 1 评分5.00(676375票)

这个主题非常原创,我们能想到的唯一其他泰国主题游戏是Barcrest的Thai Flowers和Playtech的Thai Paradise。他们甚至可以在背景中的某个地方添加白色沙子,这就是为什么许多玩家将与泰国这个受欢迎的海滩度假村相连。

阅读更多:泰国寺庙

赵才童子

1 1 1 1 1 评分5.00(688130票)

被称为赵彩桐子,它是一个丰富多彩的游戏体验,具有卡通气氛,标志着它来自类似的主题游戏 - 你可以阅读下面的所有基本细节。这是一个充满欢快的符号和颜色的游戏,黄金卷轴旋转红色和橙色光的背景。卷轴两侧挂着汉字。

阅读更多:赵彩桐子

3王

1 1 1 1 1 评分5.00(29300票)

3 Kings提供一些具有高级功能,机会游戏和特殊奖品免费旋转的元素。要在任何活动线上形成付费组合,您需要至少三个相同的符号,位于相邻的卷轴上,从第一个左侧开始。通常,只考虑每条线上最长的组合。

阅读更多:3 Kings

更多文章......

Chinese simplified Chinese traditional English Indonesian Malay Tamil
1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (196748 Votes)

Thai Paradise

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (254576 Votes)

The pink flower is a wild scattering symbol. This means it will be used to replace all other symbols, and if you get 3 or more anywhere on the screen, you can pay, no matter what the payline is.

Read more: Thai Paradise

Zhao Cai Jin Bao

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (572807 Votes)

Here you can play some of the most popular and traditional Chinese symbols such as Koi Fish, Dragon, Guardian Lion and lower paying A, K, 10, Q and J symbols. Wild is represented by Chinese men dressed in traditional costumes. He can appear on reels 2, 3 and 4, replacing all symbols and doubling all victories.

Read more: Zhao Cai Jin Bao

Thai Temple

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (676375 Votes)

This theme is very original, and the only other Thai themed games we can think of are Thai Flowers in Barcrest and Thai Paradise in Playtech. They can even add white sand to somewhere in the background, which is why many players will connect with Thailand, a popular beach resort.

Read more: Thai Temple

Zhao Cai Tong Zi

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (688130 Votes)

Known as Zhao Cai Tongzi, it is a colorful gaming experience with a cartoon atmosphere that marks it from a similar theme game - you can read all the basic details below. This is a game full of cheerful symbols and colors, the gold scroll rotates in the background of red and orange light. Chinese characters hang on both sides of the scroll.

Read more: Zhao Cai Tong Zi

3 Kings

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (29300 Votes)

3 Kings offers some elements with advanced features, chance games and free spins for special prizes. To form a paid combination on any active line, you need at least three identical symbols, located on adjacent reels, starting with the first left. Usually, only the longest combination on each line is considered.

Read more: 3 Kings
Page 2 of 3